Sundays at 10

Sunday 10am Service Sheet

Please join us for coffee after the Sunday 10am service by joining the Zoom Meeting at 10:45

Sunday 20 September

Sunday 13 September

Sunday 6 September

 

Sunday 30 August

Sunday 23 August

Sunday 16 August

Sunday 9 August

Sunday 2 August

Sunday 26 July

Sunday 19 July

Sunday 12 July

Sunday 5 July

 

Sunday 28 June
Patronal Festival

Sunday 21 June

Sunday 14 June
Reflections by Deborah Lock

 

Sunday 7 June

Sunday 31 May

Sunday 24 May

Sunday 17 May

Sunday 10 May

Sunday 3 May

Sunday 26 April  Order of Service

 

Sunday 19 April

To find the Reflections and the Gospel reading read by Deborah Lock please click on the photo

   

Easter Sunday Sunday 12 April Order of Service    

Palm Sunday

Tenebrae Service

Blessing Palm Crosses

 

Passion Sunday 

Mothering Sunday 

 


Page last updated: 18th September 2020 10:54 AM

Location

St Peter's Church
Burwood Road
Hersham, Surrey
KT12 4AA

Parish Office

T: 01932 253 452
E: theoffice@stpetershersham.com